Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Bat. Markers, Pens, Crayons

Some mix media illustrations based off 10 minute pose life models. 
 Play Ball
Going Bananas

Friday, August 14, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Breath- coming soon

some teaser clips from a personal project I've been working on

stay toon!

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

store relaunching

I'll be having a booth selling my crochet plushes at the 626 Night Market this Sunday, August 9, 2015. It will mark the relaunch of my Etsy store.

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Welcome to Cabos

some sketches from my 3 day trip in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico


Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

notecard doodles

some of my favorite notecard doodles I did in Europe